PGH Fashion Week Round Two

After my first night of shows at Pittsburgh Fashion Week, I decided to attend another which took place at Highmark Stadium, AKA the “Tent” of Pittsburgh.  Again, I was very impressed by the designs showcased. One of the best parts was I got a front row seat, a perk of arriving a little early.  I’m not sure when I’ll have the opportunity to sit front row at a fashion show again! Although Pittsburgh is a little more low-key than New York or Paris, it was still a great event!

fashion week pittsburgh

This jacket is the perfect piece for fall! The camel color with black trim were flawless!

fashion week

pghfw

Take the time to notice the hand-set crystals of these pants.  They were stunning!

sequined pants

This dress was my favorite piece out of the whole show.  The way the sequins were almost a whole other part of her look, was sheer genius! I would love to have this dress, it was perfect.

Pittsburgh Fashion Week

I wore a black and white floral dress with red suede booties.  For accessories, I toted along my H&M bag, and I kept my stacked bracelets to compliment my flash tattoo that was still intact (it lasted a good four days, which really surprised me!).  Again, I’m sorry for the iPhone pictures, they are so grainy.

XOXO mikella

 

One thought on “PGH Fashion Week Round Two

  1. Hi!

    I noticed you had flash tattoos and you like in pittsburgh. So where in pittaburgh did you purchase the flash tattoos? I really need them for my vacation!!! Thank You!

Leave a comment