Fall Morning Class Fashion

Fall is here, and on many college campuses that means it’s time to break out the Ugg boots and sweats.

But think again, I wore this outfit on a cold fall day, I was sick, and I took this photo before 9:00 AM.   So what is your excuse for wearing sweats to class?  Not only is an outfit like this cuter, it is just as comfortable. I wore my favorite gray leggings with a long cardigan and a flannel gingham shirt.  I accessorized with my maroon scarf, vintage looking statement earrings, and red ballet flats.  If you think about wearing sweatpants to your morning classes this week, try to challenge yourself to wear a comfortable more put together outfit.  Not only will you look better, you will feel better too!

IMG_2595

What has my life come to that I post one photo of an outfit, taken on an iPhone, in a college hall bathroom.  I apologize, but  view it as fashion dedication.

stay glamourous, mikella

Leave a Reply

