Casual Holiday Outfit

Christmas was here and has passed, I have even missed Orthodox Christmas with this post.  So much for that darn resolution for being more prompt with blog timing!! Throwback to a month ago, when there was beautiful holiday décor lining the streets of this quaint neighborhood in my hometown.  When I saw this antique looking street I knew it would be the perfect place for a photo shoot.  I feel as if you are still able to feel the magic of the holidays in these photos.

I was shopping and enjoying the holiday break when I wore this, so I was going for casual glamour AKA a bedazzled sweatshirt!! It is one of my new favorite things because it makes a comfortable outfit a little more put together.

casual Christmas outfit

holiday manicure

black sparkle keds

holiday casual outfit

puffer vest outfit

sequined sweatshirt

What I’m Wearing

Sweatshirt:  EXPRESS     jeans: HOLLISTER    shoes:  KEDS    sunglasses:  OAKLEY     nails:  JAMBERRY

XOXO mikella

Leave a Reply

