Prom Season

It’s the most wonderful time of the school-year.

My senior Prom was last weekend, I would have posted these photos sooner, but I just can’t come to the realization that the year is almost over.

Enjoy this extra dose of sparkle, it’s not everyday that I can get away with wearing a full on sequin dress!

Our prom theme this year was The Great Gatsby, so I channeled a little 20’s vibe with my headband. If you have seen the movie, you know the costuming was to die for. You would also know that the parties Jay threw were completely over the top, and I was sort of expecting fireworks at prom! Just kidding that would probably be a hazard to students.

I had such a great time with all my friends at my last prom!

20140511-221221.jpg
nail artDSC_0483 DSC_0496 DSC_0486

Good night, old sport,
XOXO Mikella

Leave a comment